MDL-53641 paging bar: add missing space before last element
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 21:28:25 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 22:13:51 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
lib/outputrenderers.php

index f866fe0..c8e75b5 100644 (file)
@@ -3000,7 +3000,7 @@ EOD;
             }
 
             if (!empty($pagingbar->lastlink)) {
-                $output .= ' ...' . $pagingbar->lastlink . ' ';
+                $output .= ' ... ' . $pagingbar->lastlink . ' ';
             }
 
             if (!empty($pagingbar->nextlink)) {