MDL-55532 gradebook: fix grade export to include category names
authorNick Phillips <nick.phillips@otago.ac.nz>
Sun, 14 May 2017 23:55:49 +0000 (11:55 +1200)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 03:47:44 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
grade/export/lib.php

index 755fa8a..6dabe7a 100644 (file)
@@ -270,7 +270,7 @@ abstract class grade_export {
         if ($grade_item->itemtype == 'mod') {
             $column->name = get_string('modulename', $grade_item->itemmodule).get_string('labelsep', 'langconfig').$grade_item->get_name();
         } else {
-            $column->name = $grade_item->get_name();
+            $column->name = $grade_item->get_name(true);
         }
 
         // We can't have feedback and display type at the same time.