MDL-36511 course: Save "completion starts on enrolment" disabled state
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:03:52 +0000 (00:03 +1300)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 02:36:38 +0000 (15:36 +1300)
course/edit_form.php

index bcb237a..7d22c94 100644 (file)
@@ -257,7 +257,7 @@ class course_edit_form extends moodleform {
                 array(0=>get_string('completiondisabled','completion'), 1=>get_string('completionenabled','completion')));
             $mform->setDefault('enablecompletion', $courseconfig->enablecompletion);
 
-            $mform->addElement('checkbox', 'completionstartonenrol', get_string('completionstartonenrol', 'completion'));
+            $mform->addElement('advcheckbox', 'completionstartonenrol', get_string('completionstartonenrol', 'completion'));
             $mform->setDefault('completionstartonenrol', $courseconfig->completionstartonenrol);
             $mform->disabledIf('completionstartonenrol', 'enablecompletion', 'eq', 0);
         } else {