MDL-60207 javascript: remove click handler in YUI modal initialiser
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 02:03:03 +0000 (10:03 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 02:05:00 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/dialogue.js

index ad65070..7eec157 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-debug.js and b/lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-debug.js differ
index 5adb3f3..4e29bd4 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-min.js and b/lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-min.js differ
index 649c32e..1cefaaa 100644 (file)
Binary files a/lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue.js and b/lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue.js differ
index d9581b3..d7bcfd0 100644 (file)
@@ -102,10 +102,6 @@ Y.extend(DIALOGUE, Y.Panel, {
             // hidden by default. ARIA visibility is managed for modal dialogues.
             this.get(BASE).set('aria-hidden', 'true');
             this.plug(Y.M.core.LockScroll);
-
-            var maskNode = this.get('maskNode');
-            maskNode.on('click', this.hide, this);
-            this._currentMaskNodeId = maskNode.get('_yuid');
         }
 
         // Workaround upstream YUI bug http://yuilibrary.com/projects/yui3/ticket/2532507