MDL-59674 core_calendar: use course full name on group events
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 04:07:13 +0000 (12:07 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 04:22:18 +0000 (12:22 +0800)
calendar/templates/event_summary_body.mustache

index e6a875b..2ad48aa 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@
         <div>{{{source}}}</div>
     {{/source}}
     {{#groupname}}
-        <div><a href="{{url}}">{{{course.shortname}}}</a>, {{{groupname}}}</div>
+        <div><a href="{{url}}">{{{course.fullname}}}</a></div>
+        <div>{{{groupname}}}</div>
     {{/groupname}}
 </div>