MDL-29806 - When a Feedback activity is restore the "Site after submit" URL is not...
authorAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 22:28:25 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 21:08:59 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
mod/feedback/backup/moodle2/restore_feedback_activity_task.class.php

index 1a288e5..362b3a8 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ class restore_feedback_activity_task extends restore_activity_task {
     static public function define_decode_contents() {
         $contents = array();
 
-        $contents[] = new restore_decode_content('feedback', array('intro'), 'feedback');
+        $contents[] = new restore_decode_content('feedback', array('intro', 'site_after_submit', 'page_after_submit'), 'feedback');
         $contents[] = new restore_decode_content('feedback_item', array('presentation'), 'feedback_item');
         $contents[] = new restore_decode_content('feedback_value', array('value'), 'feedback_value');