MDL-49237 theme_base: made block calendar captions smaller in base theme
authorMartin Mastny <mastnym@vscht.cz>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 03:50:15 +0000 (11:50 +0800)
committerMartin Mastny <mastnym@vscht.cz>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
theme/base/style/calendar.css

index 60619b7..bf39c39 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@
 .block .minicalendar {width:100%;margin:10px auto;}
 .block .minicalendar th,
 .block .minicalendar td {padding:2px;font-size:0.8em;}
+.block .minicalendar caption {font-size: inherit;font-weight: inherit;line-height: inherit;text-align: center;}
 .block .minicalendar td.weekend {color:#A00;}
 .block .calendar-controls .previous {text-align: left;display: block;float: left;width: 12%;}
 .block .calendar-controls .current {float:left;text-align: center;display: block;width:76%;}