Merge branch 'MDL-53369' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 17:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 12:17:09 +0000 (13:17 +0100)

Trivial merge