Merge branch 'MDL-58994-master' of git://github.com/cameron1729/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 10:51:01 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 11:23:29 +0000 (13:23 +0200)

Trivial merge