MDL-40347 Corrections to upgrade text
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 00:03:02 +0000 (10:03 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 13:17:34 +0000 (23:17 +1000)
theme/bootstrapbase/upgrade.txt
theme/upgrade.txt

index 35f5ba3..942f514 100644 (file)
@@ -3,4 +3,7 @@ information provided here is intended especially for theme designers.
 
 === 2.6 ===
 Notes:
-* (All the changes that we make in 2.6, I'm sure this is not the last one)
+* File theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/grade.less is removed. Corrections are
+  made to the grade report to make it work with Bootstrapbase.
+  Theme developers need to alter config.php and update $THEME->plugins_exclude_sheets
+  to not to list stylesheet from gradereport_grade any more. See MDL-40347
index e165ddc..9ba27b4 100644 (file)
@@ -3,17 +3,10 @@ information provided here is intended especially for theme designer.
 
 === 2.6 ===
 Notes:
-* For the themes based on bootstrapbase please read theme/bootstrapbase/upgrade.txt
-
-=== 2.6 ===
-Notes:
+* For the themes based on bootstrapbase please also read theme/bootstrapbase/upgrade.txt
 * The file picker and activity chooser have been converted to use M.core.dialogue. This means the styles
-for these elements have changed in the base and bootstrapbase themes and you will need to copy the new styles
-if you are not inheriting from either one of these themes.
-
-=== 2.6 ===
-
-Notes:
+  for these elements have changed in the base and bootstrapbase themes and you will need to copy the new styles
+  if you are not inheriting from either one of these themes.
 * A new component action_menu is now used to display editing icons for courses and blocks within a drop down. If you have a theme that doesn't
   extend base, canvas, or clean then you will need to style for this new component within your theme.