MDL-42012 cache: Valid definitions are required even when disabled
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 05:50:37 +0000 (13:50 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 06:04:17 +0000 (14:04 +0800)
cache/tests/cache_test.php

index a711e69..faafe51 100644 (file)
@@ -1335,7 +1335,7 @@ class core_cache_testcase extends advanced_testcase {
         $this->assertInstanceOf('cache_config_disabled', $config);
 
         // Check we get the expected disabled caches.
         $this->assertInstanceOf('cache_config_disabled', $config);
 
         // Check we get the expected disabled caches.
-        $cache = cache::make('phpunit', 'disable');
+        $cache = cache::make('core', 'string');
         $this->assertInstanceOf('cache_disabled', $cache);
 
         // Test an application cache.
         $this->assertInstanceOf('cache_disabled', $cache);
 
         // Test an application cache.