MDL-46658 gradebook: Fix gradebook behat tests
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 23:31:49 +0000 (07:31 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 01:31:57 +0000 (09:31 +0800)
This issue is a part of the MDL-25544 Epic.

grade/tests/behat/grade_UI_settings.feature

index 0177e34..ee6ec76 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ Feature: Site settings can be used to hide parts of the gradebook UI
 
   @javascript
   Scenario: Disable category overriding
-    And ".r0 .course input[type='text']" "css_element" should exist
+    And ".r1 .course input[type='text']" "css_element" should exist
     Then I navigate to "Grade category settings" node in "Site administration > Grades"
     And I click on "Allow category grades to be manually overridden" "checkbox"
     And I press "Save changes"