MDL-62624 lesson: Fix alignment in matching questions in boost
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:44:59 +0000 (13:44 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 05:46:50 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
theme/boost/scss/moodle/modules.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css

index 6b10ff7..d3f11d6 100644 (file)
@@ -252,6 +252,9 @@ div#dock {
             margin-top: 1rem;
         }
     }
             margin-top: 1rem;
         }
     }
+    .fitem .felement .custom-select {
+        align-self: flex-start;
+    }
 }
 .path-mod-lesson .generaltable td {
     vertical-align: middle;
 }
 .path-mod-lesson .generaltable td {
     vertical-align: middle;
index 0fd1139..d63018c 100644 (file)
@@ -15573,6 +15573,9 @@ div#dock {
     margin-left: 0;
     margin-top: 1rem; }
 
     margin-left: 0;
     margin-top: 1rem; }
 
+#page-mod-lesson-view .fitem .felement .custom-select {
+  align-self: flex-start; }
+
 .path-mod-lesson .generaltable td {
   vertical-align: middle; }
   .path-mod-lesson .generaltable td label {
 .path-mod-lesson .generaltable td {
   vertical-align: middle; }
   .path-mod-lesson .generaltable td label {