MDL-61102 core_search: Restore search manager instance
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:37:35 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 11:38:35 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
search/classes/output/form/search.php

index 2aba87e..1f4a3b6 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,8 @@ class search extends \moodleform {
         $mform->addElement('text', 'title', get_string('title', 'search'));
         $mform->setType('title', PARAM_TEXT);
 
+        $search = \core_search\manager::instance(true);
+
         $searchareas = \core_search\manager::get_search_areas_list(true);
         $areanames = array();
         foreach ($searchareas as $areaid => $searcharea) {