MDL-36012: Assignment, Accessibility - Add user information to alt text for grade...
authorDamyon Wiese <damyonw@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 03:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyonw@moodle.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 04:03:45 +0000 (12:03 +0800)
Conflicts:

mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php

mod/assign/gradingtable.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php

index 6afdcf7..5e17895 100644 (file)
@@ -354,7 +354,8 @@ class assign_grading_table extends table_sql implements renderable {
         $grade = '';
 
         if (!$this->is_downloading()) {
-            $icon = $this->output->pix_icon('gradefeedback', get_string('grade'), 'mod_assign');
+            $name = fullname($row);
+            $icon = $this->output->pix_icon('gradefeedback', get_string('gradeuser', 'assign', $name), 'mod_assign');
             $url = new moodle_url('/mod/assign/view.php',
                                             array('id' => $this->assignment->get_course_module()->id,
                                                   'rownum'=>$this->rownum,'action'=>'grade'));
index f362421..c8a827a 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ $string['gradersubmissionupdatedhtml'] = '{$a->username} has updated their assig
 for <i>\'{$a->assignment}\'  at {$a->timeupdated}</i><br /><br />
 It is <a href="{$a->url}">available on the web site</a>.';
 $string['gradersubmissionupdatedsmall'] = '{$a->username} has updated their submission for assignment {$a->assignment}.';
+$string['gradeuser'] = 'Grade {$a}';
 $string['enabled'] = 'Enabled';
 $string['errornosubmissions'] = 'There are no submissions to download';
 $string['errorquickgradingvsadvancedgrading'] = 'The grades were not saved because this assignment is currently using advanced grading';