MDL-68318 core: Add GitHub Funding information
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 07:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 23:57:05 +0000 (07:57 +0800)
This links directly to our own pages relating to funding.

.github/FUNDING.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.github/FUNDING.yml b/.github/FUNDING.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..adb6942
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+# Primary donations pages.
+custom: ["https://moodle.com/donations/", moodle.org]