MDL-66958 core_grade: Correct documentation in normalise js
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 02:46:06 +0000 (10:46 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 01:57:53 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
grade/amd/build/grades/grader/gradingpanel/normalise.min.js.map
grade/amd/src/grades/grader/gradingpanel/normalise.js

index c1ae5e7..7b4f090 100644 (file)
Binary files a/grade/amd/build/grades/grader/gradingpanel/normalise.min.js.map and b/grade/amd/build/grades/grader/gradingpanel/normalise.min.js.map differ
index 2ac0bea..1d9da38 100644 (file)
@@ -14,9 +14,9 @@
 // along with Moodle.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 
 /**
 // along with Moodle.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 
 /**
- * Repository for simple direct grading panel.
+ * Error handling and normalisation of provided data.
  *
  *
- * @module     core_grades/grades/grader/gradingpanel/repository
+ * @module     core_grades/grades/grader/gradingpanel/normalise
  * @package    core_grades
  * @copyright  2019 Andrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
  * @license    http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later
  * @package    core_grades
  * @copyright  2019 Andrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
  * @license    http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html GNU GPL v3 or later