MDL-51290 user: Expand picture section in profile by default
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 02:55:15 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0800)
user/editlib.php

index 836b12b..a03c925 100644 (file)
@@ -366,6 +366,7 @@ function useredit_shared_definition(&$mform, $editoroptions, $filemanageroptions
 
     if (empty($USER->newadminuser)) {
         $mform->addElement('header', 'moodle_picture', get_string('pictureofuser'));
 
     if (empty($USER->newadminuser)) {
         $mform->addElement('header', 'moodle_picture', get_string('pictureofuser'));
+        $mform->setExpanded('moodle_picture', true);
 
         if (!empty($CFG->enablegravatar)) {
             $mform->addElement('html', html_writer::tag('p', get_string('gravatarenabled')));
 
         if (!empty($CFG->enablegravatar)) {
             $mform->addElement('html', html_writer::tag('p', get_string('gravatarenabled')));