MDL-45658 events: included enrolment method in the user_enrolment_deleted/updated...
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 02:30:18 +0000 (19:30 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 03:00:48 +0000 (20:00 -0700)
lib/classes/event/user_enrolment_deleted.php
lib/classes/event/user_enrolment_updated.php

index 30dff69..59b60ec 100644 (file)
@@ -66,8 +66,8 @@ class user_enrolment_deleted extends base {
      * @return string
      */
     public function get_description() {
-        return "The user with id '$this->userid' unenrolled the user with id '$this->relateduserid' from the course with " .
-            "id '$this->courseid'.";
+        return "The user with id '$this->userid' unenrolled the user with id '$this->relateduserid' using the enrolment method " .
+            "'{$this->other['enrol']}' from the course with id '$this->courseid'.";
     }
 
     /**
index 0570cf8..9d9d2e8 100644 (file)
@@ -65,8 +65,8 @@ class user_enrolment_updated extends base {
      * @return string
      */
     public function get_description() {
-        return "The user with id '$this->userid' updated the enrolment for the user with id '$this->relateduserid' in " .
-            "the course with id '$this->courseid'.";
+        return "The user with id '$this->userid' updated the enrolment for the user with id '$this->relateduserid' using the " .
+            "enrolment method '{$this->other['enrol']}' in the course with id '$this->courseid'.";
     }
 
     /**