MDL-52077 unittest: Fixed string typo
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 05:08:55 +0000 (13:08 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 05:53:47 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
lib/phpunit/classes/advanced_testcase.php

index 8995f76..dc52be9 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ abstract class advanced_testcase extends base_testcase {
             $debugerror = phpunit_util::display_debugging_messages();
             $this->resetDebugging();
             if ($debugerror) {
-                trigger_error('Unenxpected debugging() call detected.', E_USER_NOTICE);
+                trigger_error('Unexpected debugging() call detected.', E_USER_NOTICE);
             }
 
         } catch (Exception $e) {