MDL-54963 search: Show no results
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 02:57:47 +0000 (10:57 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 08:27:31 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
search/index.php

index e3399ee..92a3a0c 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ if ($data) {
 
 if ($errorstr = $search->get_engine()->get_query_error()) {
     echo $OUTPUT->notification(get_string('queryerror', 'search', $errorstr), 'notifyproblem');
-} else if (empty($results) && !empty($data)) {
+} else if (empty($results->totalcount) && !empty($data)) {
     echo $OUTPUT->notification(get_string('noresults', 'search'), 'notifymessage');
 }