MDL-67086 css: Reverting MDL-66982, causing global RTL problems
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 07:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 10:13:30 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
Revert "Merge branch 'MDL-66982_master' of https://github.com/nadavkav/moodle"

This reverts commit 7ddf5ab75ef9d0a2f2935a0cbe34a3fc8d4a81e5, reversing
changes made to 32b625b6deb8f2ae793673bba8e80b58063e8a74.

media/player/videojs/styles.css

index 175dcd7..199259e 100644 (file)
@@ -1694,32 +1694,28 @@ video::-webkit-media-text-track-display {
 /* MDL-61020: VideoJS timeline progress bar should not be flipped in RTL mode. */
 
 /* Prevent the progress bar from being flipped in RTL. */
+/*rtl:ignore*/
 .video-js .vjs-progress-holder .vjs-play-progress,
 .video-js .vjs-progress-holder .vjs-load-progress,
 .video-js .vjs-progress-holder .vjs-load-progress div {
-  /*rtl:begin:ignore*/
   left: 0;
   right: auto;
-  /*rtl:end:ignore*/
 }
 /* Keep the video scrubber button at the end of the progress bar in RTL. */
+/*rtl:ignore*/
 .video-js .vjs-play-progress:before {
-  /*rtl:begin:ignore*/
   left: auto;
   right: -0.5em;
-  /*rtl:end:ignore*/
 }
 /* Prevent the volume slider from being flipped in RTL. */
+/*rtl:ignore*/
 .video-js .vjs-volume-level {
-  /*rtl:begin:ignore*/
   left: 0;
   right: auto;
-  /*rtl:end:ignore*/
 }
 /* Keep the volume slider handle at the end of the volume slider in RTL. */
+/*rtl:ignore*/
 .vjs-slider-horizontal .vjs-volume-level:before {
-  /*rtl:begin:ignore*/
   left: auto;
   right: -0.5em;
-  /*rtl:end:ignore*/
 }