MDL-52253 scales: Install the separate and connected scale
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 05:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:11:30 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
lib/datalib.php
lib/db/install.php
version.php

index 4301c53..a5c198d 100644 (file)
@@ -1187,7 +1187,6 @@ function make_default_scale() {
     $defaultscale->timemodified = time();
 
     $defaultscale->id = $DB->insert_record('scale', $defaultscale);
-    $DB->execute("UPDATE {forum} SET scale = ?", array($defaultscale->id));
 }
 
 
index f93ad10..b986827 100644 (file)
@@ -315,4 +315,7 @@ function xmldb_main_install() {
     set_config('shortanswer_sortorder', 4, 'question');
     set_config('numerical_sortorder', 5, 'question');
     set_config('essay_sortorder', 6, 'question');
+
+    require_once($CFG->libdir . '/datalib.php');
+    make_default_scale();
 }
index aa11e66..6431e5a 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 
 defined('MOODLE_INTERNAL') || die();
 
-$version  = 2016051000.01;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
+$version  = 2016051300.00;              // YYYYMMDD      = weekly release date of this DEV branch.
                                         //         RR    = release increments - 00 in DEV branches.
                                         //           .XX = incremental changes.