MDL-58264 quiz: removed additional = symbol
authorDarren Cocco <darren.cocco@surgeons.org>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:25:41 +0000 (11:25 +1100)
committerDarren Cocco <darren.cocco@surgeons.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +1100)
Removed superflous = symbol from SQL snippet

mod/quiz/locallib.php

index add6361..82a3fa8 100644 (file)
@@ -1935,7 +1935,7 @@ class qubaids_for_quiz extends qubaid_join {
         }
 
         if ($onlyfinished) {
-            $where .= ' AND state == :statefinished';
+            $where .= ' AND state = :statefinished';
             $params['statefinished'] = quiz_attempt::FINISHED;
         }