MDL-28250 license: Correct cc-nc url
authorWojciech Galiszek <wgaliszek@wi.zut.edu.pl>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 15:03:53 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 May 2013 10:26:44 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
lib/licenselib.php

index c670055..5cd4c3d 100644 (file)
@@ -192,9 +192,9 @@ class license_manager {
 
         $license->shortname = 'cc-nc';
         $license->fullname = 'Creative Commons - No Commercial';
-        $license->source = 'http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/3.0/';
+        $license->source = 'http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/3.0/';
         $license->enabled = 1;
-        $license->version = '2010033100';
+        $license->version = '2013051500';
         $active_licenses[] = $license->shortname;
         self::add($license);