MDL-56155 theme_boost: fix wrong padding on inline field help text
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 06:44:34 +0000 (14:44 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 06:45:28 +0000 (14:45 +0800)
Thanks John Okely!

theme/boost/scss/moodle/course.scss

index 6e5616e..4ff26f6 100644 (file)
@@ -99,8 +99,7 @@
             padding-right: 4px;
             min-height: 2em;
 
-            > a,
-            > .inplaceeditable-text {
+            > a {
                 display: block;
                 text-indent: -31px;
                 padding-left: 31px;