MDL-53393 libraries: Fix thirdpartylib to point to directory
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 08:05:01 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 08:06:04 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml

index 0886d4b..2f208ee 100644 (file)
     <licenseversion></licenseversion>
   </library>
   <library>
-    <location>html2text.php</location>
+    <location>html2text</location>
     <name>HTML2Text</name>
     <license>GPL</license>
     <version>4.0.1</version>