Merge branch 'wip-MDL-58919-master' of https://github.com/marinaglancy/moodle
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 03:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 14:09:56 +0000 (16:09 +0200)

Trivial merge