MDL-27676 Requests for a users profile pic that doesnt exist now redirect to the...
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 02:24:20 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 10:05:23 +0000 (18:05 +0800)
pluginfile.php

index 0ab8428..e749921 100644 (file)
@@ -305,7 +305,7 @@ if ($component === 'blog') {
         }
         if (!$file = $fs->get_file($context->id, 'user', 'icon', 0, '/', $filename.'/.png')) {
             if (!$file = $fs->get_file($context->id, 'user', 'icon', 0, '/', $filename.'/.jpg')) {
-                redirect($OUTPUT->pix_url('u/f1'));
+                redirect($OUTPUT->pix_url('u/'.$filename));
             }
         }