MDL-48204 mod_wiki: admin.php - fix syntax error
authorEugene Venter <eugene@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:34:37 +0000 (09:34 +1300)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 23:46:43 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
mod/wiki/admin.php

index 1906753..03a835a 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ require_capability('mod/wiki:managewiki', $context);
 if (!empty($delete) && confirm_sesskey()) {
     if ($pageid != $delete) {
         // Validate that we are deleting from the same subwiki.
-        $deletepage = wiki_get_page($delete)
+        $deletepage = wiki_get_page($delete);
         if (!$deletepage || $deletepage->subwikiid != $page->subwikiid) {
             print_error('incorrectsubwikiid', 'wiki');
         }