Merge branch 'MDL-60780_master' of git://github.com/dmonllao/moodle
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:52:41 +0000 (09:52 +1300)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:24:29 +0000 (13:24 +0100)

Trivial merge