MDL-28228 pagelib - incorrect DEBUG constant used
authorDan Poltawski <dan.poltawski@luns.net.uk>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 23:02:56 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 05:04:46 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
lib/pagelib.php

index bc5192f..f01e74c 100644 (file)
@@ -544,7 +544,7 @@ class moodle_page {
      * @return bool
      */
     protected function magic_get_legacythemeinuse() {
-        debugging('$PAGE->legacythemeinuse is a deprecated property - please use $PAGE->devicetypeinuse and check if it is equal to legacy.', DEVELOPER_DEBUG);
+        debugging('$PAGE->legacythemeinuse is a deprecated property - please use $PAGE->devicetypeinuse and check if it is equal to legacy.', DEBUG_DEVELOPER);
         return ($this->devicetypeinuse == 'legacy');
     }