MDL-54004 behat: Whitespace fixes
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 10 May 2016 04:02:43 +0000 (12:02 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:36:15 +0000 (18:36 +0800)
blocks/calendar_month/tests/behat/block_calendar_month.feature

index 4170e04..1dd28e9 100644 (file)
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ Feature: Enable the calendar block in a course and test it's functionality
       | student2 | G2 |
     When I log in as "teacher1"
     And I follow "Course 1"
-    And I navigate to "Edit settings" node in "Course administration" 
+    And I navigate to "Edit settings" node in "Course administration"
     And I set the following fields to these values:
       | id_groupmode | Separate groups |
       | id_groupmodeforce | Yes |
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ Feature: Enable the calendar block in a course and test it's functionality
       | student2 | G2 |
     When I log in as "teacher1"
     And I follow "Course 1"
-    And I navigate to "Edit settings" node in "Course administration" 
+    And I navigate to "Edit settings" node in "Course administration"
     And I set the following fields to these values:
       | id_groupmode | Separate groups |
       | id_groupmodeforce | Yes |