MDL-52574 core: Remove ASC/DESC when adding params from sort
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:42:52 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 02:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
lib/accesslib.php

index ae3936d..32362d1 100644 (file)
@@ -4213,6 +4213,8 @@ function get_role_users($roleid, context $context, $parent = false, $fields = ''
     $fieldsarray = preg_split('/,\s*/', $fields);
     $addedfields = array();
     foreach ($sortarray as $sortfield) {
+        // Throw away any additional arguments to the sort (e.g. ASC/DESC).
+        list ($sortfield) = explode(' ', $sortfield);
         if (!in_array($sortfield, $fieldsarray)) {
             $fieldsarray[] = $sortfield;
             $addedfields[] = $sortfield;