MDL-37194 activity chooser displays entire list of default activities/resources
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 08:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 10:05:28 +0000 (18:05 +0800)
course/yui/modchooser/modchooser.js
theme/base/style/core.css

index 28b9081..f7ff2c6 100644 (file)
@@ -152,6 +152,9 @@ YUI.add('moodle-course-modchooser', function(Y) {
     {
         NAME : MODCHOOSERNAME,
         ATTRS : {
+            maxheight : {
+                value : 800
+            }
         }
     });
     M.course = M.course || {};
index 5508530..9314951 100644 (file)
@@ -899,7 +899,6 @@ sup {vertical-align: super;}
 
 /* Only set these options if we're showing the js container */
 .jsenabled .choosercontainer #chooseform .alloptions {
-    max-height: 550px;
     overflow-x: hidden;
     overflow-y: auto;
     max-width: 20.3em;
@@ -973,7 +972,6 @@ sup {vertical-align: super;}
     background-color: #FFFFFF;
     overflow-x: hidden;
     overflow-y: auto;
-    max-height: 550px;
     line-height: 2em;
 }