MDL-68588 Backup: Hide ->backuptempdir in exception info
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sat, 2 May 2020 17:32:06 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 19:18:30 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
lib/setuplib.php
lib/tests/setuplib_test.php

index 4aa3b9a..2131587 100644 (file)
@@ -551,7 +551,7 @@ function get_exception_info($ex) {
     // Remove some absolute paths from message and debugging info.
     $searches = array();
     $replaces = array();
     // Remove some absolute paths from message and debugging info.
     $searches = array();
     $replaces = array();
-    $cfgnames = array('tempdir', 'cachedir', 'localcachedir', 'themedir', 'dataroot', 'dirroot');
+    $cfgnames = array('backuptempdir', 'tempdir', 'cachedir', 'localcachedir', 'themedir', 'dataroot', 'dirroot');
     foreach ($cfgnames as $cfgname) {
         if (property_exists($CFG, $cfgname)) {
             $searches[] = $CFG->$cfgname;
     foreach ($cfgnames as $cfgname) {
         if (property_exists($CFG, $cfgname)) {
             $searches[] = $CFG->$cfgname;
index 6e3ce5b..1e6c3b3 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ class core_setuplib_testcase extends advanced_testcase {
         global $CFG;
 
         // This doesn't test them all possible ones, but these are set for unit tests.
         global $CFG;
 
         // This doesn't test them all possible ones, but these are set for unit tests.
-        $cfgnames = array('dataroot', 'dirroot', 'tempdir', 'cachedir', 'localcachedir');
+        $cfgnames = array('dataroot', 'dirroot', 'tempdir', 'backuptempdir', 'cachedir', 'localcachedir');
 
         $fixture  = '';
         $expected = '';
 
         $fixture  = '';
         $expected = '';