MDL-64500 tool_analytics: noanalysables negation better than analysables
authorDavid MonllaĆ³ <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 07:10:44 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 09:09:26 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
admin/tool/analytics/templates/invalid_analysables.mustache

index b7c6cbb..2b3ddd6 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@
             {{> core/notification_info}}
         </div>
     {{/noanalysables}}
-    {{#analysables}}
+    {{^noanalysables}}
         <div class="m-t-2 m-b-1">
             <span>{{#prev}}{{> core/single_button}}{{/prev}}</span>
             <span>{{#next}}{{> core/single_button}}{{/next}}</span>
@@ -81,5 +81,5 @@
             <span>{{#prev}}{{> core/single_button}}{{/prev}}</span>
             <span>{{#next}}{{> core/single_button}}{{/next}}</span>
         </div>
-    {{/analysables}}
+    {{/noanalysables}}
 </div>