MDL-58174 themes: Make build_action_menu_from_navigation() protected
authorAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Wed, 17 May 2017 20:12:23 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerAlexander Bias <alexander.bias@uni-ulm.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
theme/boost/classes/output/core_renderer.php

index e48bc63..27a5514 100644 (file)
@@ -662,7 +662,7 @@ class core_renderer extends \core_renderer {
      * @param boolean $onlytopleafnodes
      * @return boolean nodesskipped - True if nodes were skipped in building the menu
      */
-    private function build_action_menu_from_navigation(action_menu $menu,
+    protected function build_action_menu_from_navigation(action_menu $menu,
                                                        navigation_node $node,
                                                        $indent = false,
                                                        $onlytopleafnodes = false) {