MDL-56097 install: update the list of stale files for 3.2
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:37:09 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 22:41:11 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
lib/upgradelib.php

index f5c79f0..c4da214 100644 (file)
@@ -371,6 +371,12 @@ function upgrade_stale_php_files_present() {
     global $CFG;
 
     $someexamplesofremovedfiles = array(
+        // Removed in 3.2.
+        '/calendar/preferences.php',
+        '/lib/alfresco/',
+        '/lib/jquery/jquery-1.12.1.min.js',
+        '/lib/password_compat/tests/',
+        '/lib/phpunit/classes/unittestcase.php',
         // Removed in 3.1.
         '/lib/classes/log/sql_internal_reader.php',
         '/lib/zend/',