MDL-49022 auth_ldap: keep method visibility unmodified.
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 01:04:59 +0000 (03:04 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 01:07:35 +0000 (03:07 +0200)
auth/ldap/auth.php

index 3244c76..6090ebd 100644 (file)
@@ -992,7 +992,7 @@ class auth_plugin_ldap extends auth_plugin_base {
      *             This will not affect user_password_updated event triggering.
      * @return stdClass|bool updated user record or false if there is no new info to update.
      */
-    protected function update_user_record($username, $updatekeys = false, $triggerevent = false) {
+    function update_user_record($username, $updatekeys = false, $triggerevent = false) {
         global $CFG, $DB;
 
         // Just in case check text case