MDL-37190 blocks: fix erroneous strings in the block_blog_tags block
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 05:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 02:33:19 +0000 (10:33 +0800)
blocks/blog_tags/edit_form.php

index 9e5078d..581e0b4 100644 (file)
@@ -31,9 +31,9 @@
 class block_blog_tags_edit_form extends block_edit_form {
     protected function specific_definition($mform) {
         // Fields for editing HTML block title and contents.
-        $mform->addElement('header', 'configheader', get_string('configtitle', 'block_blog_tags'));
+        $mform->addElement('header', 'configheader', get_string('blocksettings', 'block'));
 
-        $mform->addElement('text', 'config_title', get_string('blocktitle', 'blog'));
+        $mform->addElement('text', 'config_title', get_string('configtitle', 'block_blog_tags'));
         $mform->setDefault('config_title', get_string('blogtags', 'blog'));
         $mform->setType('config_title', PARAM_TEXT);