Merge branch 'master_MDL-39926' of git://github.com/danmarsden/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 13:29:03 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 16:34:58 +0000 (18:34 +0200)

Trivial merge