Merge branch 'MDL-50152' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 7 May 2015 14:16:15 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 7 May 2015 14:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
1  2 
mod/forum/lib.php

Simple merge