Merge branch 'MDL-71963-master' of https://github.com/Chocolate-lightning/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 4 Oct 2021 11:46:36 +0000 (19:46 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2021 21:18:50 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
1  2 
lib/outputrequirementslib.php

Simple merge