MDL-32492 auth/cas: respect https login links
authorChris Follin <cfollin@moodlerooms.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 20:35:58 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:49:19 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
auth/cas/cas_form.html

index bcc464f..52319a3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
 <div class="loginbox clearfix">
 <div class="loginpanel">
 <div>
 <div class="loginbox clearfix">
 <div class="loginpanel">
 <div>
-<a href="<?php echo $CFG->wwwroot.'/login/index.php?authCAS=CAS';?>"><?php print_string('accesCAS', 'auth_cas');?></a>
+<a href="<?php echo get_login_url() . '?authCAS=CAS';?>"><?php print_string('accesCAS', 'auth_cas');?></a>
 </div>
 <br/>
 <div>
 </div>
 <br/>
 <div>
-<a href="<?php echo $CFG->wwwroot.'/login/index.php?authCAS=NOCAS';?>"><?php print_string('accesNOCAS', 'auth_cas');?></a>
+<a href="<?php echo get_login_url() . '?authCAS=NOCAS';?>"><?php print_string('accesNOCAS', 'auth_cas');?></a>
 </div>
 </div>
 </div>
 </div>
 </div>
 </div>