MDL-34061 mod_resource: filter settings weren't coming from defaults
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 06:06:58 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 23:40:33 +0000 (11:40 +1200)
mod/resource/lib.php

index 8243c5b..b500784 100644 (file)
@@ -514,6 +514,7 @@ function resource_dndupload_handle($uploadinfo) {
     $data->printintro = $config->printintro;
     $data->showsize = $config->showsize;
     $data->showtype = $config->showtype;
+    $data->filterfiles = $config->filterfiles;
 
     return resource_add_instance($data, null);
 }