MDL-42460 mod_feedback: Fix markup validation
authorMichael Milette <michael.milette@tngconsulting.ca>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:41:32 +0000 (22:41 +0800)
mod/feedback/complete_guest.php

index cf2d5a4..3e15df1 100644 (file)
@@ -297,15 +297,12 @@ if ($feedback_can_submit) {
                                                            $courseid,
                                                            sesskey());
 
-    /// Print the main part of the page
-    ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
-    ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
-    ///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
+    // Print the main part of the page.
     $analysisurl = new moodle_url('/mod/feedback/analysis.php', array('id'=>$id));
     if ($courseid > 0) {
         $analysisurl->param('courseid', $courseid);
     }
-    echo $OUTPUT->heading(format_text($feedback->name));
+    echo $OUTPUT->heading(format_string($feedback->name));
 
     if ( (intval($feedback->publish_stats) == 1) AND
             ( has_capability('mod/feedback:viewanalysepage', $context)) AND