MDL-51948 admin: Guess RTL compatibility of settings using PARAM_ types
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:57:35 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
Part of MDL-55071


No differences found