Merge branch 'MDL-53822-master' of git://github.com/damyon/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 00:44:19 +0000 (08:44 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:11:27 +0000 (18:11 +0800)

Trivial merge