MDL-71174 core: Improve phpdoc for plagiarism_update_status
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 21:27:35 +0000 (10:27 +1300)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 21:31:27 +0000 (10:31 +1300)
lib/plagiarismlib.php

index 7b5b1f4..cb0e521 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ function plagiarism_get_form_elements_module($mform, $context, $modulename = "")
     }
 }
 /**
- * updates the status of all files within a module
+ * Allows a plagiarism plugin to print a button/link at the top of activity overview report pages.
  *
  * @param object $course - full Course object
  * @param object $cm - full cm object